Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Poppy & Seed. We'd love to have your feedback!

Anaheim

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Poppy & Seed and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Austin 11 days ago

Eggs Benedict

Really good. Best hollandaise I've ever had

Jimmykk23 about 2 months ago

Two Egg Plate

I ordered the two egg breakfast and got fruit instead of sausage. The eats and hash browns were very tasty. The fruit is delicious and fresh. They were also nice enough to walk my food over to Monkish, the brewery nextdoor.

Danielle about 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffle

I tried the Chicken and Waffle Brunch a few months ago. It was simply amazing. Much better than Roscoes chicken and Waffles in my opinion. Poppy and Seed is a must visit when traveling to Southern California.

Tmata1997 2 months ago

Mushrooms

The crispy Mushrooms were delectable

Darice E 3 months ago

Short Rib Hash

I enjoyed the mouthwatering Short Rib Hash with Poached Eggs and it was bursting with flavor! Tender short rib meat with tasty well seasoned root vegetables garnished with crispy sweet potato chips added texture to the dish. My eggs were poached to perfection. Simply delicious and I look forward to enjoying it again.

Cdlmbaughman 18 days ago

Fried Chicken Thigh

First, the staff was amazing and seem to be SO happy to be there! Second, a beautiful location. And third, you should know I really never eat fried chicken. It's one of my husband's favorite foods but I always avoid it or take off the skin to avoid the "fried" part. This chicken was INCREDIBLE!!! It not only wasn't greasy at all but the texture of the fried skin, the flavor, everything about it was so delicious. I was just sampling from others' plates but next time I eat here (and there will be many next times!), I'm ordering fried chicken for myself. YUM!!!!

Michelle about 2 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Enjoyed my first time at Poppy and Seed for brunch. Ordered the eggs benedict. It was delicious and I especially loved eating it with the house made hot sauce. It just added the the right amount of kick and flavor for me. Loved the outdoor seating and atmosphere as well.

Lory about 2 months ago

Octopus

Amazingly delectable!! Best I've ever had. Melts in your mouth!

Rocknroll31295 2 months ago

Garganelli

Great homemade pasta with delicious ragu sauce

Junga 3 months ago

Duck Breast

Absolutely moist, tasty, and fun with their hand-made 'tacos'.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA